Planning and Zoning Commission

Meetings are held the first Tuesday of every month (when needed) in the City Council Chambers.

Planning and Zoning Commissioners and Staff

  1. Pat Lucero, Chair
  2. Alan Wolfard, Vice Chair
  3. Richard Bachert, Secretary 
  4. Shelley Eighme
  5. Kendra Colomb, Alternate
  6. Furst Phillips, Alternate
  7. Jeannie Sategna, Alternate